‘The Fate of the Furious’ Shuts Down Time Square with the First Official Trailer


The first official trailer for the 8th installment of The Fast and Furious franchise, The Fate of the Furious is here. The trailer made its debut tonight live on Facebook in Time Square. The film takes the fast family across the globe from New York City to Cuba to the Arctic as they face the anarchist Cipher (Oscar Winner Charlize Theron) in an attempt to bring back their leader Dom Torretto (Vin Diesel) from the criminal underworld and prevent terror from being unleashed on the world.

The Fate of the Furious races into theaters April 14, 2017.

The film stars Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Dwayne Johnson, Jason Statham, Chris Bridges, Tyrese Gibson, Natalie Emmanuel, Lucas Black, Kristofer Hijvu, with Kurt Russel, Charlize Theron, and Helen Mirren. Written by Chris Morgan. Directed by F. Gary Gray.

Now that Dom and Letty are on their honeymoon and Brian and Mia have retired from the game—and the rest of the crew has been exonerated—the globetrotting team has found a semblance of a normal life.  But when a mysterious woman (Oscar winner Charlize Theron) seduces Dom into the world of crime he can’t seem to escape and a betrayal of those closest to him, they will face trials that will test them as never before.  

From the shores of Cuba and the streets of New York City to the icy plains off the arctic Barents Sea, our elite force will crisscross the globe to stop an anarchist from unleashing chaos on the world’s stage…and to bring home the man who made them a family.

Fate-of-the-Furious-poster.jpgSOURCE: FAST & FURIOUS

‘Baywatch’ Official Trailer #1

Screen Shot 2016-12-08 at 12.09.17 AM.png

The film reboot of the hit television series Baywatch follows Lieutenant of the LA County Lifeguards Mitch Buchannon (Dwayne Johnson) and lifeguard Matt Brody (Zac Efron) as they team up to foil a criminal plot that threatens the future of the bay designed by the villainous oil tycoon Victoria Leeds (Priyanka Chopra). Both David Hasselhoff and Pamela Anderson who starred in the original series will make appearances in the film.

Baywatch hits theaters May 26, 2017.

The film stars Dwayne JohnsonZac EfronAlexandra DaddarioKelly RohrbachIlfenesh HaderaJon BassPriyanka ChopraYahya Abdul-Mateen IIPamela Anderson, and David Hasselhoff. Written by Damian Shannon and Mark Swift. Directed by Seth Gordon (Horrible Bosses).

Lifeguard Mitch Buchannon (Dwayne Johnson) and a brash new recruit (Zac Efron) uncover a criminal plot that threatens the future of the bay.